he is really crazy if u want to know
he like making friends with others
will be 'kesewelan' , 'kesengalan' , 'kegilaan' when he is with his friends
caring, loving, happying(is there a such word,haha) sometimes can be really anoying
enough with that, he is still studying at UiTM Sri Iskandar, Perak and taking accountancy course

Monday, May 24, 2010

Islam, tahniah HPA


Assalamualikum..peace be upon u..(I think that is the meaning, i kept seeing that in malay drama all the time.)
ok, here it is, it's been a very long time, I feel like already forgetting this blog. laman sesawang nie pn da bersawang2 dah ha..
proceed..haha
ok, who knows HPA industries? please rise your hand up in the air..haha
yeah, very clever who had risen their hand. Me, also don't know much about HPA industries.
hem, actually my intention to write this post is, i've attended a talk, about a Islamic company. called HPA industries. ok, this HPA is selling a lot of things, fried chicken(Radix Fried chicken, only in north malaysia,ipoh is excluded), mukmin toothpaste(btulkan ubat gigi dlm bhse omputeh ceni?), and many more i think..
what i want to highlight here is, the company is running in a very Islam-way. what did the company do is, every employees no matter what is the position, must promise and sworn to obey all Islam rule and claims. fuhh, angkat sumpah kot, jgn memain.. ok not just that, all employees must not accidentally leave their solat 5 waktu. if any of the employee accidentally leave their solat, he/she will be out from the company. plus, everyday at 9.00 o'clock, all employees no matter what position you are in the company, must solat duha. everyone, nobody exceptional. isn't that great? isn't that very Islam? isn't that really showing love to Islam? this is what we as a Muslim should do. this company is a very success company, they had earn revenue above RM100,000(i don't know how much 0 they earn, cant remember much).and all the employees of course are muslim's.

so, even though HPA industries isn't here, and didn't read this post, I hereby Khairul Ikhwan bin Sooaidi would like to congrats and mendoakan kejayaan anda wahai HPA industries..
may HPA industries advanced in the future. thumbs up!! to HPA industries..

Monday, December 14, 2009

how bongok and stupid i am

i've been wrote a lot in this blog actually.
at the time when i started to write it is okay.
but when it comes to the middle of the story, i've kind a feeling like 'delet it ikwan, delet it.'
and my hand will touch the tikus and start to highlight all the long sentence, and then i will press the padam button..
isn't that crazy!!! i don't know why, there will be a sound in my head telling me,
no one gonna read it ikwan, and your story is not interesting, for get it.
then i will get kind of lazy n start to deleting all the things that has been wrote.
isn't that sort of u-are-very-bongok and stupid-nye-ngko-ikwan.
hahahahaha..

=]] ik1dabiluk

Sunday, December 13, 2009

muvee time..best2!! =]]

hehe. how lucky i am, ade jek org blanja tgk muvee
best glekan?? hem, at first,(ceih, discous markers la plak..hahaha),
my sis, kak in, blanja aku tgk bulan baru(new moon lah!)
oleh kerana dia nk membelanja aku dgn she's first salary,
dia pn suruh la aku g bli tinket awal2, katenye takot menakotkan ditakotkan tinket x
ada. aku pn g la tgh ari sket, bli tinketnye.. time g bli tinket tu, aku bwk la my sisters along..punye la rezeki bak kate uztazah, ada plak makcik adk aku tuh kat jay2 tu skali. lantas kami menegor mak cik or we called her as mak kecik(i don't know what element that 'kecik' on her..hahaha), lantas kami slm berslaman dikhalayak rmi(dah mcm rye dah ha) , lantas kami bersembang, lantas itu juge kami dibelanja olehnye menengok crinte x'mas carol..hahaha..best kan? popcorn pn dibelanja. pe lg aku dgn beria2 menganguk2kan kpla aku yg ditumbuhi rmbut yg aku pacak2kan..hahaha..



sempat lg nak begambo ikwan..hahaha.. no matter what people say,(aiseh) i am the gila kemre. tp rmi jek pe org gile kemre.hahaha..=]]

ha2!!! pastu2 ade la satu hari ni, 2 disember 2009 bersamaan ari pe tah, x hingat aku, naim plak tinbe2, dpt hidayah agknye, membelanja aku. mule2 nk tgk crinte 2012, aku xcited gle, trus g kat counter, ckp 2012 2 tinket, tanpa menyedari crinte tu nk start da, ble nk start da, things get miserable, i have to sent my sis went back home, da la at that time, i am using her car.hadoi, so x jd tgk dite tuh.tgk ninja assasin, wah x nyesal tgk cite tuh. best haramnya!!!!haram pn x best centu. dem2!!

ari aku g bli tinket tuh sempat la melompat like org gle kat parking tuh



bdk due nie pn nk lompat mcm aku,

tanpi x jandi..hahaha..=]]


pastukan ada la satu arini, abg aku tbe2 cntc. die kte ble nk tgk cite bulan baru tuh. die kate nk blanja, aku pn dgn tanpa segan silu, tanpa ragu2, tanpa rasa gusar, tanpa tiada rasa kemaluan(teeeeet!! 18sx), menjawab dgn pnuh bangga dan dedikasi, YE!!NAK JOM LA!!hahaha.. =]] tgk la lg skali cite tu, x kesa even if i have to watch it milion times, i still gonna watch it..hahaha.. da tu time blk tuh slmbe mlambe jek die bli lalipop sebesar alam semester(bijirin honey star, bijirin yg pling sedap dialam semester...iklan), pastu mkn time kat jay2.jln2 dgn pnuh bangga.tersenyum sepanjang mse.hahaha..pompuan rmi tgk, dan dgn slmbe yaya dia ckp, apa x pnah tgk org mkn lolipop ke..aku bangge dpt abg mcm ko syrah..hahaha..
nie ha lolipopnye.. x ke sebesar alam nmenye tuh..hahahaha.. =]]

eh2 jap, tp aku post nie, nk cite psl muvee kan.hahaha.. ok2 nk jd jamal jamaludin dlm sinar.fm jap, komen fasal muvee..haha.. new moon adlh satu crite yg menarik utk dituntun.haha.best, romantika+action sket+fiction=ikhwan penonton hebat.(conclusion yg x munasabah..)

pastu cite x'mas carol pn best jgk la. act, the story is in 3D version, but i watch it in normal version, so it is kind of memenigkan la. the muvee is like spinning around, like heeeerrrhhhhhh..dont know what to say, tp pening la pale i tgk..(geli jek sebot i)..

i think thats all kot..g la tgk muvee nie
i think it is not bad, but not to WOW, it is just ok..
nice to see, nice to watch, once watch never regret..hahahaha
bongok!!!

=]] ikwandabiluk


Wednesday, November 25, 2009

i'm new here, blogger la konon..ha3..=]]

hem, let's see..
i think it is fun n best coz i am a little bit lazy to do an essay,
so here i can practice doin' essays..wah!! what a very nerdy reason..
what la u wan..hahaha..=]]
no lah, i think here i can share a story,
maybe i can do some kutukan here(ha3,no lah i dont like back talks),
i can tell what i am doing everyday(so i dont have to keep texting everybody, ha3),
what more important is i can show my feeling towards all my friends..
it is because i'm a little bit shy to talk face to face..
ha, then this is the best place to throw out all my words(what a damn sentence!!ha3)

p/s:i like talk n write in english, but i dont think i'm good enough..so tell me if i'm wrong..hahaha